Academic Calendar
|
Directory
|
Maps
|
Jobs at OU
|
Research
|
Donate
|
eBill
|
Webmail
|
MySAIL
|
Moodle
Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Google Plus
OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

International Relations Pathfinder

Introduction
Subject Heading in the Voyager catalog: International Relations . Also, under names of countries use the subdivision "foreign relations" i.e., United States Foreign Relations.
Reference Books

International Relations: A Political Dictionary (Ref. JX 1226 .P 55 1995)

Encyclopedia of the United Nations and International Agreements. (Ref. KZ 4968 .O84 2003)

Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy. (Ref. HF 1373 .P75 2009; also available online)

Dictionary of American Foreign Affairs. (Ref. E 183.7 .F58 1993)

Yearbook of the United Nations. (Ref. JX 1977 .A37 Y4)

Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy. (Ref. JX 1407 .E53; 2002 available online)

Greenwood Encyclopedia of international Relations

Routledge Encyclopedia of International Political Economy

 

Country Information
Organizations and Departments
Internet Sites

Meta Sites

The WWW Virtual Affairs Library: International Affairs - Covers media, topics, countries and organizations.

Resources

Asia Foundation International Relations

US Senate's Foreign Relations Committee

International Relations - Alpha arrangement of hundreds of sites.

Intute International Relations - Alpha arrangement of several hundred sites in international relations.

BUBL Link International Relations - Covers a variety of topics such as the Noam Chomsky archive, water and conflict, NATO at 50.

IR Theory Web Site - Opportunity for discussion and the knowledge base gives overviews of various theories.

Publications in International Relations - Provides access to 37 online journals, professional and scholarly.

Culture Grams

Atlases
Library Contact
Picture: Dan Ring

Dan Ring
Reference Librarian
ring@oakland.edu
248.370.2498


Edit

OU Libraries, Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News