OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: All


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information ABI/Inform Complete
This database includes about 80% full-text articles from the business press, trade publications, academic journals, and newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal). It is a great starting point for articles on broad business topics. How to export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Academic OneFile
A huge and highly heterogeneous multidisciplinary mix of scholarly, journalistic, practitioner and popular sources, with much direct full-text included. Use the tabs to identify scholarly, newspaper or other sources as necessary. Thanks to MeL / How to export to RefWorks Coverage: 1980-present

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessMedicine
This is a collection of 60 full-text medical and basic sciences books from McGraw-Hill, including Harrison's Textbook of Medicine. AccessMedicine also includes images, videos, diagnostic tools, patient education handouts, and drug information.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessMedicine - Case Files
McGraw Hill's best-selling book series in online interactive format. This comprehensive case collection helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessMedicine HemOnc Collection
Collection of continuously updated electronic books in hematology and oncology, including Williams Hematology and The Basic Science of Oncology. Also includes images, calculators, and self-assessment study tools.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessMedicine Neurology Collection
Collection of electronic books in neurology and the neurosciences, including Adams and Victor's Principles of Neurology. Also includes images, videos, and self-assessment study tools.



Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessPediatrics
This is a collection of 21 full-text pediatric specialty and sub-specialty textbooks from McGraw-Hill, including Rudolph's Pediatrics. AccessPediatrics also includes images, videos, patient education handouts, drug information and self-assessment tools.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessPhysiotherapy
Collection of full-text books, multi-media and study aids from McGraw-Hill for physical therapists and other health care providers. Includes "Anatomy and Physiology Revealed."

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AccessSurgery
This is a collection of 21 full-text surgical specialty and sub-specialty textbooks and atlases from McGraw-Hill, including Schwartz's Principles of Surgery and Zollinger's Atlas of Surgical Operations. AccessSurgery also includes images, videos, patient education handouts, drug information and self-assessment tools.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information ACLS Humanities
A digital collection of more than 1,700 full-text books offered by the ACLS in collaboration with twelve learned societies, nearly 95 contributing publishers, and librarians at the University of Michigan’s Scholarly Publishing Office.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information ACM Digital Library
A full-text repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Alexander Street Video

Search across our streaming video collections from Alexander Street Press, including VAST, Nursing Education in Video, and World Newsreels Online.


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Alt-Health Watch
Complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness are included here. Many articles are available full-text. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information America: History & Life
The definitive index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. Provides indexing for 1,700 journals. How to export to RefWorks. Coverage: 1964-present

Unrestricted Resource more information American FactFinder


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information American Periodicals Online Series
This source includes digitized images of the pages of American magazines and journals published from 1740-1940. Titles range from Benjamin Franklin's General Magazine and America's first scientific journal, Medical Repository; popular magazines such as Vanity Fair and Ladies' Home Journal; regional and niche publications; and groundbreaking journals like The Dial, Puck, and McClure's.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Anatomy.TV
Interactive, 3-D anatomy resource. Rotate, add or remove layers to learn more about anatomical structures. Use the case studies and the test function to enhance learning.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Here you'll find articles on management, employment, and financial trends in the scientific and technological fields. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Art Abstracts
Covers more than 250 key international, English-language arts publications, includes periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, competition and award notices, exhibition listings, interviews, and film reviews. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Art Bibliographies Modern
Find items on contemporary art here.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Art Full-Text
Provides access to a wide range of bibliographies, notices of competitions and awards, reports of conferences, exhibition listings, review articles, interviews, and film reviews.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Arts and Humanities Citation Index
Provides indexing coverage of the journal literature in the arts and humanities, including literature, music and film studies. Provides information on who has cited a researcher's work. Coverage: 1975 - present. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information ARTstor
ARTstor is a nonprofit digital library of more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences with a suite of software tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes.
Unrestricted Resource more information arXiv.org
"Open access to 772,694 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics."
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AVON: Academic Video Online
A multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every department. Look for specialized collections (Theatre in Video, Opera in Video) under Advanced Search.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Bates' Visual Guide
Streaming videos that accompany the textbook, Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Berg Fashion Library
The Berg Fashion Library includes the Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion, eBooks, reference works, images, and more.
Unrestricted Resource more information Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
Database that indexes over 1200 journals in the arts, covering material published between 1975 and 2007. 
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Biography & Genealogy Master Index
This index contains citations that point to over 15 million biographies on nearly 5 million people, living and deceased, from all time periods, geographical locations, and fields of endeavor.  Thanks to MeL

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Biography Index Past and Present
This resource finds articles, books, and autobiographies on people from antiquity to the present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Includes popular and professional articles about biology and agriculture. 1983-present How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Book Review Digest Plus
Includes book reviews for English-language fiction and non-fiction books that have appeared within 18 months of each book's publication. Coverage: 1983-present
How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Business Abstracts with Full Text
Contains abstracts to articles in business and economics journals and magazines. Includes some full-text articles. How to Export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Business Insights: Global
Access to company and industry profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and periodicals. Thanks to MeL
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Business Source Elite
Broad scope - includes academic journals, trade publications, magazines, books, market research reports, and product reviews. How to export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information BusinessDecision


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Cambridge Companions
Offers introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Cambridge Histories Online
More than 260 volumes from the esteemed Cambridge Histories series covering 14 subject areas including general and regional history, literary studies, philosophy and religious studies.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Chicago Defender Historical
Covers several editions of the Chicago Defender newspaper from 1910-1975.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Children's Literature Comprehensive database
Full-text of book reviews for children's books from 1993 to the present.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Choice Reviews Online
Book reviews of academic publications since 1988. Allows one user at a time.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information CINAHL Plus with Full-Text
The Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) is a comprehensive and highly-authoritative database for research in nursing and health sciences.  Coverage: 1981-present
How to Export to Refworks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Classical Scores Library: Vol I - IV
Encompasses all major classical musical genres and time periods from medieval to contemporary. Contains full, study, piano, and vocal scores, and will provide valuable source material for teachers and students of music history, performance, appreciation, and theory.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Clinical Pharmacology
A comprehensive drug database used by over 2,000 hospitals, Clinical Pharmacology contains up to date, detailed information on thousands of drugs. Its advanced features allows you to run reports on interactions, search by indication and contraindication, check IV compatibility, and print patient infomation materials.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information ClinicalKey
Medical and surgical content from Elsevier, including more than 900 books, 500 journals, thousands of videos and millions of images. To access the PDF, please log in or register for a free account with your institutional subscription.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Cochrane Library
This is a collection of databases that contain evidence for healthcare decision-making. Includes systematic review abstracts, technology assessments, economic evaluations and individual clinical trials.   How to export to Refworks.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Communication & Mass Media Complete
This resource "offers cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 550 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of 737 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 440 journals."

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Communication Studies: SAGE Full Text
It covers such subjects as Journalism, Public Opinion, Political Communication, Mass Communication, Interpersonal Communication, Intercultural Communication, Cultural Studies, Discourse Studies, Television/Film Studies, Media Studies, Business Communication, Organizational/Management Communication, Written Communication, Rhetoric, and Literacy Studies. How to export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Computer Database
Use this database to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology. Thanks to MeL / How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Congressional House and Senate Unpublished Hearings
Full-text access to unpublished hearings held by Congress: House hearings (973-1982) and Senate hearings (1985-1992).
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Contemporary World Music
Delivers the sounds of all regions from every continent. Contains important genres such as reggae, worldbeat, neo-traditional, world fusion, Balkanic jazz, African film, Bollywood, Arab swing and jazz, and other genres such as traditional music - Indian classical, fado, flamenco, klezmer, zydeco, gospel, gagaku, and more.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information COS Funding Opportunities
Note: Now known as Pivot
The most comprehensive source of funding information available on the Web, with more than 25,000 records, representing over 400,000 funding opportunities, worth over $33 billion.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Credo Reference
Provides online access to encyclopedias, almanacs, and other reference tools.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
This database provides full-text access to international research related to the essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology. Coverage: 1910 - present.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Criminology: SAGE Full Text
Covers such subjects as Criminal Justice, Juvenile Delinquency, Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Penology, Policing, Forensic Psychology, and Family and Domestic Violence. How to export to RefWorks

Unrestricted Resource more information Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)
DARE is produced by the NIHR Centre for Reviews and Dissemination (CRD) at the University of York, UK and evaluates systematic reviews in the field of healthcare and medicine. A summary of the review and critical commentary are written by experts in the topic area and in systematic reviews as a research method.

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information DemographicsNow


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Design and Applied Arts Index
Source of information for all aspects of design and crafts, from textiles and ceramics to vehicle design, advertising and sustainability. Covers journal articles, exhibition reviews and news items from 1973 to the present.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Detroit Free Press Historical
Covers several editions of the Detroit Free Press from 1831-1999.
Unrestricted Resource more information Directory of Open Access Books - DOAB
DOAB is a directory of open published academic, peer reviewed books. 
Unrestricted Resource more information Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ
Scholarly e-journals.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Dissertations and Theses
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world. It includes materials from 1861 to the present day. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Dissertations and Theses @ OU
Full text access to Oakland University dissertations and theses. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information DynaMed Plus
Evidence-based clinical reference tool written by physicians who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis to help health care providers in their daily practice. Designed to provide quick answers to clinical questions. DynaMed Plus is a major upgrade to the DynaMed system and includes an improved search interface, thousands of graphics and images, specialty content, mobile access, and enhanced drug information.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Early American Imprints, entire series
Includes Evans 1670-1800, Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819, Series I Supplement from the Library Company of Philadelphia, and Series II Supplement from the Library Company of Philadelphia. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Early English Books Online
Contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700 - from the first book printed in English by William Caxton, through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare and the tumult of the English Civil War.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information EconLit
Includes articles on economic development, history, macroeconomics, microeconomics. How to export to RefWorks
Coverage: 1969-present

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Education Full Text
Find articles on all areas of education. ERIC is more complete. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Education: SAGE Full Text
Covers all aspects of education. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Eighteenth Century Collections Online
180,000 titles (200,000 volumes) including books, pamphlets, essays, broadsides and more. Works published in the UK during the 18th century plus thousands from elsewhere. Based on the English Short Title Catalogue.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information EMBase
Comprehensive coverage of the preclinical, medical and pharmacological sciences. Strong in the European literature, EMBase includes 2,000 not currently covered by Medline.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Emerging Sources Citation Index
Indexing coverage of international, peer-reviewed journal literature in emerging and established research fields. Coverage: 2015 - present. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Engineering Village - Compendex
Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information ERIC
This is the BEST PLACE to look when finding articles about education! ERIC contains over 1,100,000 items from 1966 through the present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Essay and General Literature Index
Cites essays and articles contained in collections of essays and other collected works in the humanities and social sciences literature. Coverage: 1985-present
How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Essential Science Indicators


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Euromonitor
Now accessible as Global Market Information Database.
Unrestricted Resource more information Exam Master Online
Test preparation for Step 1, Step 2 CK, and Step 3. Includes thousands of practice questions in the disciplines and organ systems covered by the USMLE.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Expanded Academic ASAP
From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text
The definitive online tool for film and television research. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. The database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for 350 publications (and selected coverage of nearly 300), as well as full text for more than 100 journals. How to export to RefWorks

Unrestricted Resource more information Film Literature Index
An index of 150 film and television periodicals from 30 countries cover-to-cover and 200 other periodicals selectively for articles on film and television. The periodicals range from the scholarly to the popular. More than 2,000 subject headings provide detailed analysis of the articles. Coverage: articles published from 1976-2001.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Gale Business Collection
Note: Formerly General Business File ASAP.
Analyses of companies, industry events and trends as well as the latest in economics and politics. Offers access to broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, and journals. Thanks to MeL

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Gale Virtual Reference Collection
Includes Contemporary Black Biography, The Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine (2009), American Women Writers, and many more titles!

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information GenderWatch
Database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas - including health and wellness. With its archival material, dating back to 1970 in some cases, GenderWatch is a repository of important historical perspectives on the evolution of the women's movement, men's studies, the transgendered community and the changes in gender roles over the years.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information General Reference Center Gold
A general interest database that integrates a variety of sources - newspapers, reference books, magazines, and trade publications. Find articles on current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information General Science Full Text
Covers everything from supernovas to marine pollution. Here you'll find articles from 160 journals and magazines from the United States and Great Britain. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Global Market Information Database
International socioconomic data, including industry statistics, consumer behavior statistics, and country information.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Google Scholar
You can check the availability of article full text if you use our link to Google Scholar, which will ask you to log in with your OU NetID. How to export to RefWorks

See our guide to adding OU Libraries resources to Google Scholar
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Grove Art Online
Note: Now called Oxford Art Online. Limit 5 users. Please log off when done. 
Online version of The Dictionary of Art and The Oxford Companion to Western Art, as well as articles that have been added or updated since their appearance in print.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Grove Music Online
Note: Now called Oxford Music Online.
A peerless compendium of information about music and musicians of all periods and places. Limit 4 users.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Harper's Weekly
Directly experience the richness and historical significance of Harper’s Weekly, America's leading 19th century illustrated newspaper. Coverage: 1857-1889
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Provides access to article citations containing information on measurement instruments ( questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/ manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. HaPI assists researchers, practitioners, educators, administrators, and evaluators, including students, to identify measures needed for research studies, grant proposals, client/patient assessment, class papers/projects, theses/dissertations, and program evaluation.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Health and Society
Note: Now incorporated into our AVON: Academic Video Online collection.
Documentaries focused on health issues and their impact on individuals and communities. Broad-ranging topical coverage includes pediatric AIDS, breast cancer, Obamacare, addiction, hospice care, Alzheimer's disease, organ donation, malnutrition, health care access, and more.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Health and Wellness Resource Center
Provides instant access to carefully compiled and trusted medical reference materials. Includes nearly 400 health/medical journals, hundreds of pamphlets, over 700 health-related videos from partner Healthology, Inc., and articles from 2,200 general interest publications in addition to a broad collection of Gale reference titles.

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Health Reference Center Academic
Multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Henry Stewart Talks: The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection
A collection of online lectures, many by leading experts in their fields. It includes more than 1,500 presentations on biochemistry; cancer, cell biology; diseases, disorders & treatments; drug discovery; genetics; immunology; methods; microbiology & virology; neurobiology; and pharmaceutical science. This new resource can be used in the classroom setting, in the lab, for research, as part of the curriculum, as a study or reference tool for students, or for personal interest.

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information HeritageQuest
HeritageQuest Online provides access to digital, searchable images of U.S. federal census records from 1790-1930. Other valuable content includes Revolutionary War records, Freedman's Bank records, the Periodical Source Index (PERSI), and digitized pages from more than 28,000 genealogy and local history books.
Thanks to MeL

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Historical Abstracts
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, the history of education, and more. Provides indexing of more than 1700 academic historical journals in over 40 languages since 1955. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information History Vault: Civil Rights and the Black Freedom Struggle
A collection of digitized primary sources documenting the civil rights movement, from the early 20th century to the 1970s with an emphasis on the 1960s. NAACP Papers are included.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information History Vault: Southern Life and Slavery
A collection of digitized primary sources documenting the far-reaching impact of slavery and the plantation system on the American South and the nation.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
Over 92,800 documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management from a wide variety of sources including federal, state and local governments; international governments and institutions; nonprofit organizations and private entities.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Horn Book Guide Online


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Humanities Full Text
Here you'll find articles, book reviews, and interviews dealing with literature, movies, journalism, dance, and communication. 1984 to present. How to export to RefWorks.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information IBISWorld
Detailed market research and analysis on over 700 U.S. industries as well as Global Industry Reports, China Industry Reports and Business Environment Reports.
Unrestricted Resource more information ICPSR
Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) is the world's largest collection of digital social science data. These data can be used for secondary research, instructional activities, and to write articles, papers or theses.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE and IET journals, magazines, transactions, and annual conference proceedings. IEEE standards are also included. Coverage: 1913 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information InCites Journal Citation Reports
Provides citation data on journals, and includes virtually all areas of science, technology, and social sciences. Journal Citation Reports can show you the most frequently cited journals in a field and the highest impact journals in a field. The OU community has access to the Science edition and the Social Sciences edition of JCR.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Informe! en Espanol
Includes images and full text of popular Hispanic magazines -- not just translations. Also included is a thesaurus and interface that are uniquely designed for Spanish-speaking users. Thanks to MeL / How to export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Infotrac Newsstand
Full-text coverage of numerous newspapers. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
The definitive research tool for the study of theatre and the performing arts; includes journal articles, books, book chapters and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information IOPScience Extra
Backfiles to Volume 1 of most journals of the Institute of Physics, along with citations to dissertations in physics and news briefs from Physics World.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information iPoll
iPoll is a comprehensive database of 500,000 questions and answers asked in the US since 1935. Also included is the Roper Center public opinion data which is the largest archives of public opinion information. Coverage: Data sets.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information JAMA Evidence
JAMAevidence is an instructional resource from the American Medical Association covering the fundamental concepts of evidence-based medicine (EBM). Includes downloadable PowerPoint slide sets for teaching, as well and the full electronic text of the book, Users' Guides to the Medical Literature: A Manual for Evidence-Based Clinical Practice by Gordon Guyatt. Note: Limited to 2 concurrent users.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Japan Knowledge Plus
Note: One user at a time.

Consists of over 30 titles of reference materials and some full text journals. Includes encyclopedias like the Encyclopedia Nipponica (in Japanese) and the Kodansha Encyclopedia (in English), as well as a number of dictionaries such as the Shogakukan Random House English-Japanese dictionary, with 345,000 entries. Also includes atlases, videos, and full text books (the collection of Tokyo bunko). See complete list.


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
Historical survey of the most important critics and theorists, critical schools, and movements in literary theory and criticism. Includes more than 240 alphabetically arranged entries, including the critical and theoretical innovations of specific countries and historical periods.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Provides citation data on journals, and includes virtually all areas of science, technology, and social sciences. Journal Citation Reports can show you the most frequently cited journals in a field and the highest impact journals in a field. The OU community has access to the Science edition and the Social Sciences edition of JCR.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information JSTOR
Full text of core scholarly journals from their beginning to approximately one year ago. Disciplines include botany, business, ecology, general science, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, and statistics. Browsable by discipline and full-text searchable across all disciplines. Especially good for historic or classic articles in most fields. Coverage: 1665 to present. How to export to RefWorks
Unrestricted Resource more information LactMed
LactMed is one of several databases housed within the Toxicology Data Network (ToxNet) from the National Library of Medicine. It provides drug safety information for breastfeeding mothers and includes concise, plain language summaries, potential effects on infants & mothers, and alterative drugs recommendations.
 
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Learning Express Library - ACT, GRE test prep.
Test preparation guides for the ACT, GED, GMAT, GRE, SAT, TOEFL and others. Thanks to MeL

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Legal Periodicals & Books, Index to
International legal information covering all areas of jurisprudence; covers legal journals, yearbooks, institutes, bar association organs, law reviews, and government publications from in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand. 1981 to present.

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information LegalTrac
Provides indexing for approximately 875 titles including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals; also contains law-related articles from over 1,000 additional business and general interest titles. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Legislative Insight
A federal legislative history service that makes available professionally researched compilations of digital full-text congressional publications relevant to enacted U.S. public laws.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information LexisNexis Academic Universe
NEWS: full text access to newspapers, magazines, trade journals, newsletters, news wires, and transcripts. News sources are never scholarly, but they can give you up-to-date information on current events.
BUSINESS: access to financial and business information for specific companies. It's most accurate when you limit your search by sources, such as Hoover's Company Reports, S&P Corporate Descriptions, American Marketplace, and Tax Analysts Publications.
LEGAL: you can search for legal information such as court decisions, legal codes, legal news, and law journals. The coverage includes information both at the state level and at the federal level. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
Find articles on libraries and information science from scholarly and trade magazines. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Abstracts of articles in information science - full list of indexed journals.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information LLBA - Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
LLBA contains abstracts and indexes to the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Coverage: 1973 - current. 
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information LWW Health Library - Clerkship
Collection of key texts and review books in each of the core clerkship rotations - Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, and Surgery. Also contains reveiw materials for USMLE Step 2 and 3. Search a specific book, within a clerkship collection, or across the entire database.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information LWW Health Library - Medical Education
Collection of more than 40 electronic textbooks in the basic medical sciences, including anatomy, biochemistry, embryology, genetics, histology, immunology, neuroscience, pharmacology and physiology. Provides online access to the popular "Bate's Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking."

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information LWW Health Library - Oncology
Collection of more than 20 important ebooks on oncology topics. Includes the highly regarded, Devita's Cancer: Principles & Practice of Oncology, now in its 10th edition.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Management & Organization Studies: SAGE Full Text
Includes the full text of 40 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 60 years. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information MarketLine
Includes company and industry reports, country profiles, as well as market data and country statistics.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Materials Science: SAGE Full-Text
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information MathSciNet
Database of reviews, abstracts, and article information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. It contains full-text links to the original articles. Scholarly / How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Medline via Web of Science
MEDLINE is the premier database of the U.S. National Library of Medicine. It contains over 20 million records of journal articles in the life sciences, with particular emphasis on biomedicine. Coverage: 1950-present. How to export to RefWorks

Unrestricted Resource more information MedlinePlus
MedlinePlus is produced by the National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health. It offers reliable, up-to-date health information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in plain language. An excellent source for patient information.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
A comprehensive guide and bibliography to contemporary testing instruments. Contains descriptive information (test purpose, publisher, pricing, population, and scores) and edited reviews written by leading content area experts. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Mergent Archives
Vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Contains hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries. Includes the Mergent manuals for: Bank & Finance, Industrial, International. OTC Industrial, Public Utility, Transportation, and OTC Unlisted as well as archives supplements.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Mergent Intellect
Provides access to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information and more.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Mergent Online
Financial data on US and international publicly traded firms; includes annual reports, SEC filings, news, and other information. Limited to 7 users at a time. Log off after using!
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Michigana
This subscription database is taken from the Sabin Americana collection giving teachers access to early American published accounts by the people who lived the events they wrote about! “Michigana” includes "130 works totaling over seventeen thousand pages of text that cover the history of the land that would become the State of Michigan in 1835".  It also has contextual essays written by historians/librarians on the different aspects of Michigan history including one on using Primary resources in the classroom.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Micromedex
Micromedex is a collection of databases containing full-text information on drugs, toxicology, and diseases. The drug information is detailed, referenced, and includes drug comparisons and identification, thereapuetic class searching, and dosing. Micromedex also includes an extensive patient education component.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information MLA Bibliography
A subject index for books, articles and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. It is produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), an organization dedicated to the study and teaching of language and literature. The electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains over 2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals (including peer-reviewed e-journals) and 1,000 book publishers.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Morningstar
Limit 1 user. Please log off when done.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Music Index
Includes articles about music, musicians, and the music industry.; also includes book reviews, obituaries, news periodicals. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Natural Medicines
Natural Medicines (formerly Natural Standard and Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database) is a peer-reviewed, authoritative source for information on complementary and integrative therapies.  It is composed of 7 distinct databases:  Food, Herbs Supplements, Health & Wellness, Sports Medicine, Comparative Effectiveness, Manufacturers, Commercial Products, and Medical Conditions, that can be searched collectively or individually. The Interaction and Effectiveness Checker tools are particularly helpful.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information NAXOS Music Library
A collection of classical music available online. It includes the complete Naxos and Marco Polo catalogues of over 262,000 tracks, including Classical music, Jazz, World, Folk and Chinese music. While listening, you can read notes on the works being played as well as biographical information on composers or artists in Naxos's extensive database.

8 concurrent users at one time. If the limit has been reached, you may see a login screen. This indicates that you should try again later.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information NAXOS Video Library
An extensive streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries.

8 concurrent users at one time. If the limit has been reached, you may see a login screen. This indicates that you should try again later.

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information New York Times - Current
Full-text from 1985 to the present date. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information New York Times Historical
Offers full-text, full-image articles of The New York Times, going back to 1851. The database can be used to search national and international news, editorials, obituaries, birth and marriage announcements, plus historical photos and advertisements. The documents are downloadable in PDF format. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Nineteenth Century British Pamphlets
Online access to the most significant British pamphlets from the 19th century held in UK research libraries. Focus is on the political, economic and social issues of the time.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information NoveList K8 Plus
Find just the right book by subject, age, awards won, Lexile Reading levels, Common Core standards; even books made into movies, and much more. Read reviews and learn about the author.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Nursing Education in Video
This is "a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers. All of the videos in the collection have been created with the guidance of the Medcom-Trainex advisory board, and are regularly reviewed for accuracy, currency, and compliance with US Federal regulations from agencies such as OSHA and CMS."

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Nursing Resource Center
Mostly Full-text. Brings together disease and drug overviews, care plans, relevant journal results and animated anatomy and physiology diagrams and core encyclopedia texts.

Unrestricted Resource more information OAIster
search for open access journal articles, dissertations, theses, and more

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information OmniFile Full Text, Select
A great place to get a few good articles. How to export to RefWorks.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Opposing Viewpoints in Context
The premier full-text resource covering today’s hottest social issues, from Terrorism to Endangered Species, Stem Cell Research to Gun Control. Drawing on acclaimed series published by Greenhaven Press and other Gale imprints; brings together all the information that’s needed to fully understand an issue: pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles that provide context, full-text magazines, academic journals, and newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, including images and podcasts, links to hand-selected web sites, and more! How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information OvidSP
Collection of hundreds of full-text ebooks and journals from Lippincott Williams and Wilkins. Includes medicine, health sciences and nursing. Also provides access to MEDLINE.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford Art Online
Online version of The Dictionary of Art and The Oxford Companion to Western Art, as well as articles that have been added or updated since their appearance in print. Limit 1 user. Please log off when done.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford Bibliographies - Cinema and Media Studies
Offers exclusive, authoritative research guides, combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford English Dictionary
The definitive historical dictionary of the English language. This dictionary covers English words from 1150 CE to present, and provides etymology and quotations illustrating usage.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford Music Online
A peerless compendium of information about music and musicians of all periods and places. Limit 4 users. Please logout when done.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Philosopher's Index
A comprehensive database covering research in all areas of philosophy. Includes citations to journal articles, books, and book reviews in philosophy from 1940 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress)
PILOTS "is produced at the headquarters of the National Center for Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder in White River Junction, Vermont. The PILOTS database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its goal is to include citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events, without disciplinary, linguistic, or geographical limitations, and to offer both current and retrospective coverage. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Pivot
The most comprehensive source of funding information available on the Web, with more than 25,000 records, representing over 400,000 funding opportunities, worth over $33 billion.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Political Science: SAGE Full Text
Full-text of 29 journals covering general political science topics, American government and politics, political sociology, comparative politics, policy studies, political communication, peace / conflict studies, presidential studies, political theory and philosophy, international relations, and area studies. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Project MUSE
Project Muse provides full-text access to the content from over 400 scholarly journals in the humanities and the social sciences. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information PsycARTICLES
Here you'll find full-text articles from many journals published by the American Psychological Association,  the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber. PsycARTICLES is a subset of PsycINFO, so if you need more information, go to PsycINFO. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information PsychiatryOnline
Full-text access to books, jounals and guidelines from the American Psyciatric Association, including the DSM-5.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Psychology: SAGE Full Text
This database includes the full text of 34 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 63 years, and encompasses over 44,400 articles. Coverage: 1944 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information PsycINFO
Need articles in psychology or counseling? Use PsycINFO! It's a great resource and is published by the American Psychological Association. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information PsycTESTS
A research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information.

Unrestricted Resource more information PubMed (MEDLINE)
The National Library of Medicine's free interface for MEDLINE, the premier database for biomedical journal citations. MEDLINE dates back to 1946 and includes more than 20 million citations in medicine, nursing, allied health and dentistry. How to export to RefWorks
Unrestricted Resource more information PubMed Central
The U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal articles.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information R2 Digital Library
Collection of ebooks in the medical and health sciences.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Readers' Guide Full Text Mega

Need articles from popular magazines? This is where you want to be! How to export to RefWorks


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Readers' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
Provides indexing for over three million articles from more than 550 leading magazines including access to information about history, culture and seminal developments across nearly a century.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Regional Business News
Incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires. Includes the text of Crains Detroit News. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Reveal Digital: Independent Voices
A growing collection of magazines, journals, and newspapers of the independent alternative press of the 1960s-1980s. Good primary sources for the history of feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Latinos, gays, lesbians and more.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information SAE Digital Library
Technical papers from the Society of Automotive Engineers, 1998-present

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Science Citation Index Expanded
Index coverage of journal literature in the sciences published from 1900-current. An excellent resource for determining who has cited a specific article. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Science Direct
Full-text journals published by Elsevier; coverage is generally from 1995-present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information SciFinder
Note: You need to register a personal account before you can use this database. See how by expanding the database description.
SciFinder® is a database of comprehensive and authoritative sources in chemistry and related sciences. You can search for substances, reactions, and patent and journal articles. You have to register a personal SciFinder account before you can use this database.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Scitation
Provided by the American Insitute of Physics, Scitation is "a leading online publishing platform for science and technology content." Content includes hundreds of journals, thousands of conference proceedings, as well as ebooks, standards, patents, databases, and magazines
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Scopus
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature with more than 20,500 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers. Scopus offers researchers a quick, easy and comprehensive resource to support their research needs in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields and arts and humanities. It also contains tools that track, analyze and visualize scholarly work.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Scriver's OMMBID
Essential resource for comprehensive coverage of the role of genes and genetic mechanisms in human disease. Includes detailed information on the genetic variation as well as clinical descriptions and treatment.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded
Provides indexing coverage of the journal literature in the social sciences, including sociology, anthropology, political science and economics. Also an excellent tool to determine who has cited an article. Coverage: 1900 - present. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Social Sciences Full Text
Includes full-text articles from over 300 journals, covering concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences: 1983 - present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Social Services Abstracts
Indexes scholarly articles published since 1960; some are full text. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Social Work Abstracts
Indexes more than 450 social work and human services journals. Coverage: 1965 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Sociological Abstracts
This database abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Coverage: 1960 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Sociology: SAGE FullText
Full text for scholarly articles published since 1960. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Something About the Author
This title "spotlights more than 12,000 individuals in entries that typically cover personal life, career, writings, adaptations, and additional sources."

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information SPORTDiscus
Topics include physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention, physical therapy, rehabilitation, nutrition, exercise physiology, sport psychology, occupational health & therapy, and public health. Includes international references from journal and magazine articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings, 1800 to the present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information STAT!Ref
STAT!Ref is a cross-searchable collection of electronic resources for healthcare professionals.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Statistical Abstract of the United States (Proquest)
Note: Historical statistical abstracts available 1878-1969
The Statistical Abstract of the United States Online is the standard summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States – including vital and health statistics. It is also designed to serve as a guide to other statistical publications and sources, both in print and on the Web. Visit the Statistical Abstract Guide for more information on using this resource.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Teaching Books
Teaching Books.net includes thousands of resources about fiction and nonfiction books used in the K–12 environment. It is designed to be used by teachers, librarians, faculty, staff, students, and families.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Thieme Teaching Assistant: Anatomy
Access to images for download, manipulation, or live presentation.
Unrestricted Resource more information TRIP
A  free clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice. Simultaneously searches several evidence-based sources of systematic reviews, practice guidelines, and critically-appraised topics and articles. Also searches MEDLINE's Clinical Queries, medical image databases, e-textbooks, and patient information leaflets.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
Is this journal peer-reviewed or refereed? Ulrich's will tell you!
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information UpToDate
A large, evidence-based online resource covering thousands of internal medicine, pediatric, and OB/GYN topics. Designed to answer point-of-care clinical questions. Remote access limited to enrolled students and OU-based faculty.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Urban Studies & Planning: SAGE Full Text
Full text articles in topics that will interest sociologists. Coverage: 1960 - present. How to export to RefWorks

Unrestricted Resource more information USA Trade Online
This database includes current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. With multiple data sets and capabilities, USA Trade Online can help identify new markets, evaluate existing markets, and perform other market research tasks. The data can also assist in interpreting economic news and analyzing domestic and international trade policies.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information USMLE Easy
Test preparation for Step 1, Step 2 CK, and Step 3. Includes thousands of practice questions in the disciplines and organ systems covered by the USMLE.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Web of Science
Web of Science provides access to Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI). These indexes contain references that have been cited in other articles. You can use these citations to perform cited reference searches (locate articles that cite an earlier publication). How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Wilson Business Full Text (now called Business Abstracts with Full Text)


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Wilson OmniFile Full Text (now called OmniFile Full Text, Select)


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information WilsonWeb now available on EBSCOnet
A great place to get a few good articles in most of the disciplines. Contains scholarly articles, newspapers and magazines and multimedia files. Almost all of the articles are available full-text or PDF.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Winking Skull Pro
Images from the Gilroy, Thieme Atlas of Anatomy in addition to clinical MRI and CT radiographs. Test your knowledge of anatomy by removing the labels and filling them in yourself. Register for an account while on campus for access to the full site and to track your progress.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Women's Magazine Archive
An archival research resource comprising the full backfiles of leading women’s interest consumer magazines. Titles are scanned from cover to cover in high-resolution color and feature detailed article-level indexing. Coverage ranges from the late-19th century through to 2005 and these key primary sources permit the examination of the events, trends, and attitudes of this period.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information World Newsreels Online: 1929-1966

Streaming video capturing full runs of many of the key international newsreels produced during the early twentieth century.


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information WorldCat
A catalog of materials owned by libraries worldwide. How to export to RefWorks

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News