OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

  Databases: B


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Bates' Visual Guide
Streaming videos that accompany the textbook, Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Berg Fashion Library
The Berg Fashion Library includes the Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion, eBooks, reference works, images, and more.
Unrestricted Resource more information Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
Database that indexes over 1200 journals in the arts, covering material published between 1975 and 2007. 
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Biography & Genealogy Master Index
This index contains citations that point to over 15 million biographies on nearly 5 million people, living and deceased, from all time periods, geographical locations, and fields of endeavor.  Thanks to MeL

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Biography Index Past and Present
This resource finds articles, books, and autobiographies on people from antiquity to the present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Includes popular and professional articles about biology and agriculture. 1983-present How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Book Review Digest Plus
Includes book reviews for English-language fiction and non-fiction books that have appeared within 18 months of each book's publication. Coverage: 1983-present
How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Business Abstracts with Full Text
Contains abstracts to articles in business and economics journals and magazines. Includes some full-text articles. How to Export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Business Insights: Global
Access to company and industry profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and periodicals. Thanks to MeL
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Business Source Elite
Broad scope - includes academic journals, trade publications, magazines, books, market research reports, and product reviews. How to export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information BusinessDecision



Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News