OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: D


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Dance Studies Collection
Dance Studies Collection presents the historical context of dance through exclusive periodicals, reference materials, books, dance notation, and photographs.  This collection includes exclusive access to the complete run of Dance Magazine (1927–present) in full text. 
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information DemographicsNow
Provides access to demographic data. Drill down to the city or neighborhood level to identify markets and audiences in your community. Ideal for supporting small business and local economic development activities. Thanks to MeL.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Detroit Free Press Historical
Covers several editions of the Detroit Free Press from 1831-1999.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Dictionary of Literary Biography (DLB)
Provides more than 16,000 biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the world's most influential literary figures from all eras and genres. DLB Complete Online includes the DLB main series, the DLB Documentary Series, and the DLB Yearbook Series.
Unrestricted Resource more information Directory of Open Access Books - DOAB
DOAB is a directory of open published academic, peer reviewed books. 
Unrestricted Resource more information Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ
Scholarly e-journals.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Dissertations and Theses
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world. It includes materials from 1861 to the present day. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Dissertations and Theses @ OU
Full text access to Oakland University dissertations and theses. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information DynaMed
Evidence-based clinical reference tool written by physicians who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis to help health care providers in their daily practice. Designed to provide quick answers to clinical questions. Includes thousands of graphics and images, specialty content, mobile access, and enhanced drug information.

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News