OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: I


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information IBISWorld
Detailed market research and analysis on over 700 U.S. industries as well as Global Industry Reports, China Industry Reports and Business Environment Reports.
Unrestricted Resource more information ICPSR
Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) is the world's largest collection of digital social science data. These data can be used for secondary research, instructional activities, and to write articles, papers or theses.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE and IET journals, magazines, transactions, and annual conference proceedings. IEEE standards are also included. Coverage: 1913 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information InCites Journal Citation Reports
Provides citation data on journals, and includes virtually all areas of science, technology, and social sciences. Journal Citation Reports can show you the most frequently cited journals in a field and the highest impact journals in a field. The OU community has access to the Science edition and the Social Sciences edition of JCR.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Informe! en Espanol
Includes images and full text of popular Hispanic magazines -- not just translations. Also included is a thesaurus and interface that are uniquely designed for Spanish-speaking users. Thanks to MeL / How to export to RefWorks

Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Infotrac Newsstand
Full-text coverage of numerous newspapers. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
The definitive research tool for the study of theatre and the performing arts; includes journal articles, books, book chapters and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information IOPScience Extra
Backfiles to Volume 1 of most journals of the Institute of Physics, along with citations to dissertations in physics and news briefs from Physics World.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information iPoll
iPoll is a comprehensive database of 500,000 questions and answers asked in the US since 1935. Also included is the Roper Center public opinion data which is the largest archives of public opinion information. Coverage: Data sets.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News