OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: O


Unrestricted Resource more information OAIster
search for open access journal articles, dissertations, theses, and more

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information OmniFile Full Text, Select
A great place to get a few good articles. How to export to RefWorks.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Opposing Viewpoints in Context
The premier full-text resource covering today’s hottest social issues, from Terrorism to Endangered Species, Stem Cell Research to Gun Control. Drawing on acclaimed series published by Greenhaven Press and other Gale imprints; brings together all the information that’s needed to fully understand an issue: pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles that provide context, full-text magazines, academic journals, and newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, including images and podcasts, links to hand-selected web sites, and more! How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information OvidSP
Collection of hundreds of full-text ebooks and journals from Lippincott Williams and Wilkins. Includes medicine, health sciences and nursing. Also provides access to MEDLINE.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford Art Online
Online version of The Dictionary of Art and The Oxford Companion to Western Art, as well as articles that have been added or updated since their appearance in print. Limit 1 user. Please log off when done.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford Bibliographies - Cinema and Media Studies
Offers exclusive, authoritative research guides, combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford English Dictionary
The definitive historical dictionary of the English language. This dictionary covers English words from 1150 CE to present, and provides etymology and quotations illustrating usage.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Oxford Music Online
A peerless compendium of information about music and musicians of all periods and places. Limit 4 users. Please logout when done.

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News