OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: R


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information R2 Digital Library
Collection of ebooks in the medical and health sciences.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Readers' Guide Full Text Mega

Need articles from popular magazines? This is where you want to be! How to export to RefWorks


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Readers' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
Provides indexing for over three million articles from more than 550 leading magazines including access to information about history, culture and seminal developments across nearly a century.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Referencia Latina
Theme-based Spanish-language interface designed to make content readily accessible to non-English users. This full-text Spanish-language database covers a broad array of subjects inside and outside academia. It offers content from a variety of sources, including reference books, general interest magazines, newspapers, and health reports.  Thanks to MeL.
Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Regional Business News
Provides full-text coverage for regional business publications, including titles from Crain Communications.  Thanks to MeL.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Reveal Digital: Independent Voices
A growing collection of magazines, journals, and newspapers of the independent alternative press of the 1960s-1980s. Good primary sources for the history of feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Latinos, gays, lesbians and more.

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News