OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: U


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
Is this journal peer-reviewed or refereed? Ulrich's will tell you!
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information UpToDate
A large, evidence-based online resource covering thousands of internal medicine, pediatric, and OB/GYN topics. Designed to answer point-of-care clinical questions. Remote access limited to enrolled students and OU-based faculty.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Urban Studies & Planning: SAGE Full Text
Full text articles in topics that will interest sociologists. Coverage: 1960 - present. How to export to RefWorks

Unrestricted Resource more information USA Trade Online
This database includes current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. With multiple data sets and capabilities, USA Trade Online can help identify new markets, evaluate existing markets, and perform other market research tasks. The data can also assist in interpreting economic news and analyzing domestic and international trade policies.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information USMLE Easy
Test preparation for Step 1, Step 2 CK, and Step 3. Includes thousands of practice questions in the disciplines and organ systems covered by the USMLE.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News