OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

  Databases: Video


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Alexander Street Video

Search across our streaming video collections from Alexander Street Press, including VAST, Nursing Education in Video, and World Newsreels Online.


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information AVON: Academic Video Online
A multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every department. Look for specialized collections (Theatre in Video, Opera in Video) under Advanced Search.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Kanopy Streaming Video
The Kanopy collection offers a broad selection of feature films, documentaries, foreign language, and training videos.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information NAXOS Video Library
An extensive streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries.

8 concurrent users at one time. If the limit has been reached, you may see a login screen. This indicates that you should try again later.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Nursing Education in Video
This is "a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers. All of the videos in the collection have been created with the guidance of the Medcom-Trainex advisory board, and are regularly reviewed for accuracy, currency, and compliance with US Federal regulations from agencies such as OSHA and CMS."


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News