OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: W


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Web of Science
Web of Science provides access to Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI). These indexes contain references that have been cited in other articles. You can use these citations to perform cited reference searches (locate articles that cite an earlier publication). How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Wilson Business Full Text (now called Business Abstracts with Full Text)


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Wilson OmniFile Full Text (now called OmniFile Full Text, Select)


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information WilsonWeb now available on EBSCOnet
A great place to get a few good articles in most of the disciplines. Contains scholarly articles, newspapers and magazines and multimedia files. Almost all of the articles are available full-text or PDF.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Winking Skull Pro
Images from the Gilroy, Thieme Atlas of Anatomy in addition to clinical MRI and CT radiographs. Test your knowledge of anatomy by removing the labels and filling them in yourself. Register for an account while on campus for access to the full site and to track your progress.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Women's Magazine Archive
An archival research resource comprising the full backfiles of leading women’s interest consumer magazines. Titles are scanned from cover to cover in high-resolution color and feature detailed article-level indexing. Coverage ranges from the late-19th century through to 2005 and these key primary sources permit the examination of the events, trends, and attitudes of this period.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information World Newsreels Online: 1929-1966

Streaming video capturing full runs of many of the key international newsreels produced during the early twentieth century.


Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information WorldCat
A catalog of materials owned by libraries worldwide. How to export to RefWorks

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News