OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Databases A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

AudioDataImagesReferenceVideo

  Databases: Data


Unrestricted Resource more information American FactFinder


Thanks to Mel Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information DemographicsNow
Provides access to demographic data. Drill down to the city or neighborhood level to identify markets and audiences in your community. Ideal for supporting small business and local economic development activities. Thanks to MeL.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Global Market Information Database
International socioconomic data, including industry statistics, consumer behavior statistics, and country information.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Provides access to article citations containing information on measurement instruments ( questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/ manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. HaPI assists researchers, practitioners, educators, administrators, and evaluators, including students, to identify measures needed for research studies, grant proposals, client/patient assessment, class papers/projects, theses/dissertations, and program evaluation.

Unrestricted Resource more information ICPSR
Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) is the world's largest collection of digital social science data. These data can be used for secondary research, instructional activities, and to write articles, papers or theses.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information MarketLine
Includes company and industry reports, country profiles, as well as market data and country statistics.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Mergent Online
Financial data on US and international publicly traded firms; includes annual reports, SEC filings, news, and other information. Limited to 7 users at a time. Log off after using!
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff more information Statistical Abstract of the United States (Proquest)
Note: Historical statistical abstracts available 1878-1969
The Statistical Abstract of the United States Online is the standard summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States – including vital and health statistics. It is also designed to serve as a guide to other statistical publications and sources, both in print and on the Web. Visit the Statistical Abstract Guide for more information on using this resource.
Unrestricted Resource more information USA Trade Online
This database includes current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. With multiple data sets and capabilities, USA Trade Online can help identify new markets, evaluate existing markets, and perform other market research tasks. The data can also assist in interpreting economic news and analyzing domestic and international trade policies.

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News