OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO ART 4990 - Advanced Photography and New Media

Finding art reviews in library databases
Use keywords "art review"  or "exhibit review" in these databases:
Library OneSearch
New York Times - Current
New York Times Historical (for 2009 and earlier)

Limit to "Exhibition Reviews" on search pages of art databases:

Art Bibliographies Modern
Screenshot from Art Bibliographies Modern

Art Full-Text
Screenshot from Art Full Text

 
Find Images
  • Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff ARTstor
    ARTstor is a nonprofit digital library of more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences with a suite of software tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes. 
Museum collections:


 
Library Contact
Picture: Katie Greer

Katie Greer
Associate Professor
greer@oakland.edu
248.370.2480

Find Books

Library OneSearch
Use the catalog to find books, videos, recordings, and goverment documents we have at the library.

MelCat
A statewide catalog of many of Michigan's libraries. It allows you to request books at another library be sent to Kresge Library for you.

RefWorks

Refworks

Refworks allows you to create a personal database of references and automatically generate formatted bibliographies for your projects.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News