OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO CSE 5610 - Advanced Data Structures & Algorithms

Find Articles on Data Structures & Algorithms
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff ACM Digital Library
A full-text repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Engineering Village - Compendex
Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Web of Science
Web of Science provides access to Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI). These indexes contain references that have been cited in other articles. You can use these citations to perform cited reference searches (locate articles that cite an earlier publication). How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Scopus
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature with more than 20,500 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers. Scopus offers researchers a quick, easy and comprehensive resource to support their research needs in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields and arts and humanities. It also contains tools that track, analyze and visualize scholarly work.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE and IET journals, magazines, transactions, and annual conference proceedings. IEEE standards are also included. Coverage: 1913 to present.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Science Direct
Full-text journals published by Elsevier; coverage is generally from 1995-present. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Google Scholar
You can check the availability of article full text if you use our link to Google Scholar, which will ask you to log in with your OU NetID. How to export to RefWorks See our guide to adding OU Libraries resources to Google Scholar

Find Books on Data Structures & Algorithms
?Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Springer eBook Collection
Multidisciplinary collection of eBooks published by Springer-Verlag since 2005. Especially strong coverage of the physical and biological sciences, computer science, engineering and technology.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IEEE/MIT eBook Collection
More than 650 books published by MIT Press, 1943-present, available on the IEEE Xplore platform. Focus of the collection is computer science, computer programming and artificial intelligence.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IEEE/Wiley eBook Collection
A collection of more than 550 eBooks covering electrical and systems engineering, signal processing and other engineering topics, published from 1974 to present.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Synthesis Digital Library
This online collection from Morgan & Claypool consists of 50- to 100-page "Lectures"  that synthesize an important research or development topic in engineering and computer science, authored by an expert contributor to the field. The library and its lectures are organized by series that are each managed by a prominent consulting editor.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IET Digital Library eBooks
IET's academic book program features over 300 books across 12 series, covering all the key areas of engineering and technology. Access is limited to titles published from 2010-present.
Unrestricted Resource Kresge Library Catalog
You can use the library catalog to find books, scholarly & popular journals, government documents, dvds & videos, reference materials, sheet music, and more.
Library Contact
Picture: Shawn Lombardo

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Professor
lombardo@oakland.edu
248.370.2493

OFFICE HOURS Wed. 2:30-3:30pm | Thurs. 2:00-3:00pm |
or by appointment. Email me or schedule an appointment online:

Book an appointment

Library OneSearch
Find articles, books, etc...


Ask A Librarian - Chat

RefWorks

Refworks allows you to create a personal database of references and automatically generate formatted bibliographies for your projects.

Interlibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan
You may request materials we don't have and we'll borrow them from another library for you.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News