OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO EMBA 531 - Human Resource Management

Find Articles

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff ABI/Inform Complete
This database includes about 80% full-text articles from the business press, trade publications, academic journals, and newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal). It is a great starting point for articles on broad business topics. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Business Source Elite
Broad scope - includes academic journals, trade publications, magazines, books, market research reports, and product reviews. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff PsycINFO
Need articles in psychology or counseling? Use PsycINFO! It's a great resource and is published by the American Psychological Association. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Google Scholar
You can check the availability of article full text if you use our link to Google Scholar, which will ask you to log in with your OU NetID. How to export to RefWorks See our guide to adding OU Libraries resources to Google Scholar

Interlibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan
You may request materials we don't have and we'll borrow them from another library for you.

Companies & Markets

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff LexisNexis Academic Universe
Each section in the snapshot page contains summary data and a link to its sources.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff MarketLine
Datamonitor company and industry reports, country profiles and market research information.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Thanks to Mel Business Insights: Global
Company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and articles.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff S&P NetAdvantage
Includes Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Mutual Fund/ETF Reports, Bond Reports, Corporation Records, The Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, and The Outlook

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Global Market Information Database
International socioconomic data, including industry statistics, consumer behavior statistics, and country information.

Library OneSearch
Find articles, books, etc...


RefWorks

Refworks allows you to create a personal database of references and automatically generate formatted bibliographies for your projects.

Citation Formatting

Writing Resources for Students

Find in-depth information about the mechanics of writing, MLA/APA citations, avoiding plagiarism, and more.

Research Assistance

Ask a Librarian
Ask a research question by phone, chat, email, or in person at the research help desk.

Research Consultation
Sign up online for an individual session with a librarian to get help with your research.

Library Contact
Picture: Shawn McCann

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor
mccann@oakland.edu
248.370.2456

Office Hrs: W 2-4pm
Book appointment

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News