OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO FIN 3600 - Investment Analysis

Financial Research Resources
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Mergent Online  - In-depth company information.  This resource contains financial information, annual reports, projections, and other investment information.  You can search by company or by industry.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff MarketLine  - Company, Industry, and Country reports.  Marketline also contains databases for market data, financial deals tracking, and investment prospecting.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IBISWorld  - Our number one source for industry information.  Find detailed reports on US Industries that includes all NAICS industries as well as thousands of custom industries.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Morningstar  - Investment Research Center. Find information on Companies, Funds, ETFs, and Markets. LIMIT 1 USER. Please close out your browser when done.
General Business Research Resources
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff ABI/Inform Complete
This database includes about 80% full-text articles from the business press, trade publications, academic journals, and newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal). It is a great starting point for articles on broad business topics. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Business Source Elite
Broad scope - includes academic journals, trade publications, magazines, books, market research reports, and product reviews. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Google Scholar
You can check the availability of article full text if you use our link to Google Scholar, which will ask you to log in with your OU NetID. How to export to RefWorks See our guide to adding OU Libraries resources to Google Scholar
Library Contact
Picture: Shawn McCann

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor
mccann@oakland.edu
248.370.2456

Office Hrs: W 2-4pm
Book appointment

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News