OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO JRN 2650 - Introduction to Media Communication

Media Communication Databases
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Communication & Mass Media Complete
This resource "offers cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 550 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of 737 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 440 journals."
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text
The definitive online tool for film and television research. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. The database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for 350 publications (and selected coverage of nearly 300), as well as full text for more than 100 journals. How to export to RefWorks
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Oxford Bibliographies - Cinema and Media Studies
Offers exclusive, authoritative research guides, combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff PsycINFO
Need articles in psychology or counseling? Use PsycINFO! It's a great resource and is published by the American Psychological Association. How to export to RefWorks
Digital Collections
Library Contact
Picture: Kristine Condic

Kristine Condic
Professor
salomon@oakland.edu
248.370.2469

Office: 236 Kresge Library
Contact me at: salomon@oakland.edu

 
Writing Help

Writing Resources for Students
Find in-depth information about the mechanics of writing, MLA/APA citations, avoiding plagiarism, and more.

Writing Center
The consultants can help you with every stage of the writing process.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News