OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO PH 569 - Org/Admin Hlth Med Care Prog

Searching
Possible choices for finding literature:
  • Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff ABI/Inform Complete Business press, trade publications, academic journals, and newspapers related to administration and management
  • Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff CINAHL Plus with Full-Text comprehensive and highly-authoritative database for research in nursing and health sciences
  • PubMed - The National Library of Medicine's free interface for MEDLINE the premier database for biomedical journal citations
  • Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff LexisNexis Academic Universe Legal information such as court decisions, legal codes, legal news, and law journals. The coverage includes information both at the state level and at the federal level.
  • Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Management & Organization Studies: SAGE Full Text Includes the full text of 40 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 60 years.
  • Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Web of Science Over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings
     
For all research databases BROWSE SUBJECT LIST of DATABASES.


Government Health sites: Michigan resources:
Google Scholar - Federal and Michigan case law
Citation Help
Kresge Library subcriptions include free access for the OU community to both RefWorks. This online personal database of references helps you generate a bibliography from your list of references automatically formatted in any common citation style.
Other free tools:
  1. Zotero - Firefox plug-in
  2. MS Word citation tool - Help guide
  3. Easybib - creates only one citation at a time

Citation Style Guides:

Library Contact
Picture: Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez
Associate Professor / Nursing, Health Sciences & Scholarly Communications Librarian
juliar@oakland.edu

Schedule a research consultation (Fall & Winter only)
 
Organizations

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News