JSTOR Full text of core scholarly journals from their beginning to approximately one year ago. Coverage: 1665 to present. How to export to RefWorks
Project Muse provides full-text access to the content from over 400 scholarly journals in the humanities and the social sciences. How to export to RefWorks
Expanded Academic ASAP From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images. How to export to RefWorks
Academic OneFile A huge and highly heterogeneous multidisciplinary mix of scholarly, journalistic, practitioner and popular sources, with much direct full-text included. Use the tabs to identify scholarly, newspaper or other sources as necessary. How to export to RefWorks
Social Sciences Full Text Includes full-text articles from over 300 journals, covering concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences: 1983 - present. How to export to RefWorks
You may request materials we don't have and we'll borrow them from another library for you.
Detailed histories,economic and political conditions, as well US relations with each country.
Europa World Year Book (print)
Authoritative and substantive country profiles.
Country Commercial Guides
Political and economic conditions and regulations that affect doing business there.
Country Studies - Library of Congress
Detailed profiles coevr history, economic conditions, social structure, etc.
OECD Country Information
Overviews and statistics on OECD member countries - about 30 countries included.
Refworks allows you to create a personal database of references and automatically generate formatted bibliographies for your projects.
Tips on writing a Literature Reveiw - Linked from University of Wisconsin-Madison
Source Grid: A Graphic Organizer for the Literature Review - Linked from the Writing Center's resource page--an excellent tool for creating an organized Lit. Review