OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO PS 4980 - Capstone Seminar in International Relations (Landolt)

Find Articles
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Political Science: SAGE Full Text
Full-text of 29 journals covering general political science topics, American government and politics, political sociology, comparative politics, policy studies, political communication, peace / conflict studies, presidential studies, political theory and philosophy, international relations, and area studies. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff JSTOR
Full text of core scholarly journals from their beginning to approximately one year ago. Disciplines include botany, business, ecology, general science, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, and statistics. Browsable by discipline and full-text searchable across all disciplines. Especially good for historic or classic articles in most fields. Coverage: 1665 to present. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Google Scholar
You can check the availability of article full text if you use our link to Google Scholar, which will ask you to log in with your OU NetID. How to export to RefWorks See our guide to adding OU Libraries resources to Google Scholar 

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Project MUSE
Project Muse provides full-text access to the content from over 400 scholarly journals in the humanities and the social sciences. How to export to RefWorks

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Social Sciences Full Text
Includes full-text articles from over 300 journals, covering concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences: 1983 - present. How to export to RefWorks 
Think Tanks & NGOs
Library Contact
Picture: Helen Levenson

Helen Levenson
Assistant Professor
hlevenson@oakland.edu
248.370.2497

Office hours: Thur, 2-4pm Book here
RefWorks

Refworks allows you to create a personal database of references and automatically generate formatted bibliographies for your projects.

Find Books

Library Catalog
Use the catalog to find books, videos, recordings, and goverment documents we have at the library.

MelCat
A statewide catalog of many of Michigan's libraries. It allows you to request books at another library be sent to Kresge Library for you.

Interlibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan
You may request materials we don't have and we'll borrow them from another library for you.

Writing Help
Writing Center The Writing Center consultants can help you with every stage of the writing process.

Schedule an Appointment with the Writing Center

Writing Literature Reviews - Linked from UNC - Chapel Hill

Writing Literature Reviews - Linked from University of Wisconsin - Madison

Writing Literature Reviews - Linked from Boston College Libraries  This is a multi-page tutorial.

Writing an Annotated Bibliography - Linked from OWL Purdue

Writing Resources for Students  Find in-depth information about the mechanics of writing, MLA/APA citations, avoiding plagiarism, and more.

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News