OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO PSY 3010 - Psychology of Human Sexuality

Find Articles
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff PsycINFO
  • Need articles in psychology or counseling? Use PsycINFO! Here you'll find scholarly articles, books, and dissertations. Published by the American Psychological Association.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff PsycARTICLES
  • PsycARTICLES is a subset of PsycINFO and contains full-text material. Here you'll find journals published by the American Psychological Association, the Canadian Psychological Association, and others.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff PsycTESTS
  • This research database provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information.
Unrestricted Resource PubMed (MEDLINE)
  • This is the National Library of Medicine's free interface of MEDLINE, the premier database for biomedical information.
Online Reference Materials
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Credo Reference
Provides online access to encyclopedias, almanacs, and other reference tools. Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
This resource has been edited with the guidance of 36 consulting and associate editors (including 17 past presidents of the American Psychological Association) and contains entries in all major categories of psychology.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Cambridge Handbook of Psychology, Health and Medicine
This health psychology guide offers a one-stop resource for clinical psychologists, mental health professionals and specialists in health-related matters.
Print Books
Interlibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan
You may request materials we don't have and we'll borrow them from another library for you.

Library Contact
Picture: Kristine Condic

Kristine Condic
Professor
salomon@oakland.edu
248.370.2469

Office: 236 Kresge Library
Office hours: Usually Mondays 3-5pm. Drop by or contact me.
Research Assistance

Ask a Librarian
Ask a research question by phone, chat, email, or in person at the research help desk.

Research Consultation
Sign up online for an individual session with a librarian to get help with your research.

Ask A Librarian - Chat

Writing Help

Writing Resources for Students
Find in-depth information about the mechanics of writing, MLA/APA citations, avoiding plagiarism, and more.

Writing Center
The consultants can help you with every stage of the writing process.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News