OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO PT 7140 - Pharmacology for Physical Therapy

Medications Tools
Databases
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff AccessPhysiotherapy
Collection of full-text books, multi-media and study aids from McGraw-Hill for physical therapists and other health care providers. Includes "Anatomy and Physiology Revealed."
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff CINAHL Plus with Full-Text The Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) is a comprehensive and highly-authoritative database for research in nursing and health sciences
Unrestricted Resource PubMed Central
The U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal articles.
Unrestricted Resource PubMed (MEDLINE) The National Library of Medicine's free interface for MEDLINE, the premier database for biomedical journal citations. MEDLINE dates back to 1946 and includes more than 20 million citations in medicine, nursing, allied health.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff SPORTDiscus  Topics include physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention, physical therapy, rehabilitation, nutrition, exercise physiology, sport psychology, occupational health & therapy, and public health. 
 
Library Contact
Picture: Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez
Associate Professor / Nursing, Health Sciences & Scholarly Communications Librarian
juliar@oakland.edu

Schedule a research consultation (Fall & Winter only)
 
Mobile tools
Find Mobile Apps for UptoDate, Dynamed Plus, etc.

Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News