OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO SPN 417 - 17th Century Spanish Literature

Find Books

Library Catalog
Use the catalog to find books, videos, recordings, and goverment documents we have at the library.

MelCat
A statewide catalog of many of Michigan's libraries. It allows you to request books at another library be sent to Kresge Library for you.

Find articles
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff MLA Bibliography
A subject index for books, articles and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. It is produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), an organization dedicated to the study and teaching of language and literature. The electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains over 2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals (including peer-reviewed e-journals) and 1,000 book publishers.
Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff JSTOR
Includes many journals on Spanish literature.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Project MUSE
Includes many journals on Spanish literature, including the most recent issues.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Historical Abstracts
Covers publications in world history.
Web resources
Biblioteca Digital Hispanica: the online collections of the National Library of Spain.
Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes
: portal devoted to Spanish-language literature and cultures.
Proyecto Cervantes / Cervantes Project: links to the Cervantes International Bibliography Online (CIBO), 1994-1998; the Cervantes Digital Library (CDL) for online searchable and browsable editions of works and translations; and the Cervantes Digital Archive of Images (CDAI).
Survey and attendance

RefWorks

Refworks allows you to create a personal database of references and automatically generate formatted bibliographies for your projects.

Library Contact
Picture: Dominique Daniel

Dominique Daniel
Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages
daniel@oakland.edu
248.370.2478

To make an appointment:
Research Assistance

Ask a Librarian
Ask a research question by phone, chat, email, or in person at the research help desk.

Research Consultation
Sign up online for an individual session with a librarian to get help with your research.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News