OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

LIBRARY GUIDE TO Kresge Library eBook Collections

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff ACLS Humanities
A digital collection of more than 1,700 full-text books offered by the ACLS in collaboration with twelve learned societies, nearly 95 contributing publishers, and librarians at the University of Michigan’s Scholarly Publishing Office.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Cambridge Companions
Offers introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Cambridge Histories Online
More than 260 volumes from the esteemed Cambridge Histories series covering 14 subject areas including general and regional history, literary studies, philosophy and religious studies.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Credo Reference
Provides online access to encyclopedias, almanacs, and other reference tools.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Ebsco eBooks Collection
Major eBook platform that provides access to multidisciplinary topics from numerous publishers.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IEEE/Wiley eBook Collection
A collection of more than 550 eBooks covering electrical and systems engineering, signal processing and other engineering topics, published from 1974 to present.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IEEE/MIT eBook Collection
More than 650 books published by MIT Press, 1943-present, available on the IEEE Xplore platform. Focus of the collection is computer science, computer programming and artificial intelligence.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff IET Digital Library eBooks
IET's academic book program features over 300 books across 12 series, covering all the key areas of engineering and technology. Access is limited to titles published from 2010-present.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Proquest eBook Central
One of Kresge Library's primary platforms for eBooks. Includes books from a variety of publishers in many disciplines.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Sage Knowledge
Collection of encyclopedias, handbooks, dictionaries, and more, covering topics in the social sciences.

Restricted to OU students, faculty, and staff Springer eBook Collection
Multidisciplinary collection of eBooks published by Springer-Verlag since 2005. Especially strong coverage of the physical and biological sciences, computer science, engineering and technology.


Edit

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News